+44 (0)1639 874 100 sales@blackboxav.co.uk

Meet the team

Want to work with us? Are you sure...

 

Jonathan Knight

Jonathan Knight

Chairman

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 206
@:    jonathan@blackboxav.co.uk

David Knight

David Knight

Managing Director

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 226
@:    david@blackboxav.co.uk

Geraint Williams

Geraint Williams

Project Manager

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 211
@:    geraint@blackboxav.co.uk

Annetta Park

Annetta Park

Sales & Project Manager

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 229
@:    annetta@blackboxav.co.uk

Accounts Robot

Accounts Robot

Accounts Manager

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 228
@:    accounts@blackboxav.co.uk

Kathryn Williams-Ellis

Kathryn Williams-Ellis

Office Administrator

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 212
@:    admin@blackboxav.co.uk

Rhys Cooksey

Rhys Cooksey

Marketing & Web Manager

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 202
@:    rhys@blackboxav.co.uk

Tim John

Tim John

Lead Software Developer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    tim@blackboxav.co.uk

Matthew Davies

Matthew Davies

Marketing Assistant

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: 204
@:    matt@blackboxav.co.uk

Scott Bowen

Scott Bowen

Graphic Designer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    scott@blackboxav.co.uk

Chris Crayford

Chris Crayford

Electronic Engineer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    N/A

Adrian Fuge

Adrian Fuge

Product Engineer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    dispatch@blackboxav.co.uk

Haley Griffiths

Haley Griffiths

Product Engineer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    N/A

Mathew Taylor

Mathew Taylor

Product Engineer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    matthew@blackboxav.co.uk

Soda

Soda

Welfare Officer

t:    +44 (0)1639874100 | Ext: N/A
@:    N/A