Contact

Meet our team at Blackbox-av and contact us with any questions you may have.

 

Jonathan Knight

David Knight

Geraint Williams

Chairman Managing Director Production Manager
T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 206 T: +44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 226 T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 211
Skype: blackboxav-Jonathan Skype: blackboxav-david Skype: blackboxav-geraint
jonathan@blackboxav.co.uk david@blackboxav.co.uk geraint@blackboxav.co.uk

Annetta Park

Angela Bray

Kath Williams-Ellis

Sales & Project Manager Accounts Manager Office Administrator
T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 229 T: +44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 228 T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 212
Skype: blackboxav-annetta Skype: N/A Skype: N/A
annetta@blackboxav.co.uk accounts@blackboxav.co.uk admin@blackboxav.co.uk

Tim John

Rhys Cooksey

Holly Brooks

Lead Software Developer Marketing & Web Manager Marketing Assistant
T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A T: +44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 202 T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: 204
Skype: N/A Skype: blackboxav-Rhys Skype: live:holly_2922
tim@blackboxav.co.uk rhys@blackboxav.co.uk holly@blackboxav.co.uk

Scott Bowen

Soda

Chris Crayford

Graphic Designer Welfare Officer Electronic Engineer
T: +44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A
Skype: N/A Skype: N/A Skype: N/A
scott@blackboxav.co.uk N/A N/A

Adrian Fuge

Hayley Griffiths

Matthew Taylor

Product Engineer Product Engineer Product Engineer
T: +44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A
Skype: blackboxav-dispatch Skype: N/A Skype: N/A
dispatch@blackboxav.co.uk N/A N/A

Peter Cook

Product Engineer
T:+44 (0)1639874100 Ext: N/A
Skype: N/A
N/A

Address

Blackbox-av
13 Mardon Park
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX
UNITED KINGDOM

Company Details

Registered in: Wales - Cardiff
Registration Number: 7455794
VAT Reg. No. 103 8350 46

Memberships

Contact/Newsletter

Tel:+44 (0)1639 874 100
Fax:+44 (0)1639 767 008
E-mail: sales@blackboxav.co.uk