Contact

Meet our team and contact us with any questions you may have




Jonathan Knight

Rhys Cooksey

Holly Brooks

Account Manager Marketing Manager Marketing Assistant
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 206
T: +44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 202
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 204
Skype: blackboxav-Jonathan Skype: blackboxav-Rhys Skype: live:holly_2922
jonathan@blackboxav.co.uk rhys@blackboxav.co.uk holly@blackboxav.co.uk

Annetta Park

Angela Bray

Alexa Butler

Project Manager Finance Office Administrator
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 229
T: +44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 228
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 212
Skype: blackboxav-annetta Skype: na Skype: na
annetta@blackboxav.co.uk accounts@blackboxav.co.uk admin@blackboxav.co.uk




David Knight

Geraint Williams

Chris Crayford

Product Design & Development Production Manager Electronic Engineer
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: 226
T: +44 (0)1639874100
Ext: na
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: na
Skype: blackboxav-david Skype: blackboxav-geraint Skype: na
david@blackboxav.co.uk geraint@blackboxav.co.uk na




Hayley Griffiths

Adrian Fuge

Scott Bowen

Product Engineer Product Engineer Graphic Design
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Ext: Na
T: +44 (0)1639874100
Ext: Na
T:+44 (0)1639874100
Skype: NA Skype: blackboxav-dispatch Skype: Na
admin@blackboxav.co.uk dispatch@blackboxav.co.uk scott@blackboxav.co.uk

Address

Blackbox-av
13 Mardon Park
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX
UNITED KINGDOM

Company Details

Registered in: Wales - Cardiff
Registration Number: 7455794
VAT Reg. No. 103 8350 46

Memberships

Contact/Newsletter

Tel:+44 (0)1639 874 100
Fax:+44 (0)1639 767 008
E-mail: sales@blackboxav.co.uk